Due to a recent incident, I will be using my other blog for posting about my personal life. I will remain using this blog for gardening, wicca, paganism, random stuff, humor and all the other topics I write about. If you want the link to my other blog just ask me because I will not post it on here.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Imbolc. Spring is just around the corner 🙂

Oh, I plan to make a few post and new videos about witchcraft and gardening soon because its almost that time of the year again. I’m so excited. I’ve already started work on the garden in my yard. I built at least four raised bed gardens the other day.  Yeah they were “easy” to make but lifting the boards and then dragging them in place was the worst part. At least its done though.

I Love you all

Brightest Blessings. Have a great day 🙂

fq5

