This is my own personal code of ethics for my life and work in magick.

1. I will not work magick mindlessly.
2. I will not be dishonest unless it is absolutely necessary.
3. I will not steal unless it is in order to survive.
4. I will not work magick for someone if it goes against my ethics and standards.
5. All life is sacred.
6. I will not manipulate others unless it is in self defense.
7. I will harm none unless I am threatened or a member of my family is threatened.
8. I will not judge others because they are on a different path.
9. I will treat others as I want to be treated.
10. I will help fellow witches to the best of my ability when necessary.
11. I will give back to the Earth and help protect her.
12. I will always be open to communication unless repeated failure occurs and no solution can be made.
13. I will always be loving and compassionate towards animals.
14. The energy I send out will come back into my life.
15. I am responsible for my own actions.

